Eevee's Stone of the Burned Tower (Full Story)

Airikita

(This is my attempt at a Pokemon Creepypasta, posted on another forum)

Hey there, this is the full version of my attempt at a Creepypasta "Eevee's Stone of the Burned Tower". It's a story about Crystal, from a Generation 2 game viewpoint, and an anime-esque style of writing, who comes across a special type of Pokemon.

-----------------------------------------

Part 1

It was just that time… the day I woke up with anticipation for a new Pokémon adventure. Like always, I watched TV every morning to watch the Pokémon battles. But today was special; it was my tenth Birthday! I was pumped, and popped in one of my favourite recordings of a very special Pokémon battle; one that got me started aspiring to be one of the greatest: Gold verses the Champion of the Elite Four!

The way Gold used his Pokémon… I studied his battles ever since I was little, following the strategies of all the top competitors! Being a girl, my mother always found it strange I was such a tomboy, but she couldn’t say much about it, some of the best tomboys are Gym Leaders, and even in the Elite Four!

I always liked Claire, until her smugness got the best of her. Her dragon Pokémon were all that mattered most to her, and she had powerful ones too. But when I saw her battle with Gold, I was disappointed. Not from Gold defeating her, no… I was disappointed because she made big speeches about working with Lance until she had her own Pokémon.